(480)502-2234
kimcourtneyswim@yahoo.com

Swim Team Calender

Session 1:
March 22-31 (Monday/Wednesday, mini session)
March 23- April 1 (Tuesday/Thursday, mini session)
March 22-April 1 (Monday-Thursday, Session 1A)

Session 2:
April 5-28 (Monday/Wednesday)
April 6-29 (Tuesday/Thursday)
April 5-15 (Monday-Thursday, Session 2A)
April 19-29 (Monday-Thursday, Session 2B)

Session 3:
May 3-26 (Monday/Wednesday)
May 4-27 (Tuesday/Thursday)
May 3-13 (Monday-Thursday, Session 3A)
May 17-27 (Monday-Thursday, Session 3B)

Session 4:
June 2-23 (Monday/Wednesday *will swim Wed/Fri the first week due)
June 1-24 (Tuesday/Thursday)
June 1-10 (Tuesday-Friday/Monday-Thursday, Session 4A)
June 14-24 (Monday-Thursday, Session 4B)

Session 5:
June 28- July 21 (Monday/Wednesday)
June 29- July 22(Tuesday/Thursday)
June 28- July 8 (Monday-Thursday, Session 5A)
July 12- 22(Monday-Thursday, Session 5B)

Session 6:
July 26- August 18 (Monday/Wednesday)
July 27- August 19 (Tuesday/Thursday)
July 26- August 5 (Monday-Thursday, Session 6A)
August 9-19 (Monday-Thursday, Session 6B)

Session 7:
August 23- September 15 (Monday/Wednesday)
August 24- September 16 (Tuesday/Thursday)
August 23- September 2 (Monday-Thursday, Session 7A)
September 7-16 (Tuesday-Friday/Monday-Thursday, Session 7B)

Session 8:
September 20- October 13 (Monday/Wednesday)
September 21- October 14 (Tuesday/Thursday)
September 20- October 13 (Monday-Thursday, Session 8A)
October 4-14 (Monday-Thursday, Session 8B)

*Session dates are subject to change. Please call our office 480-502-2234 or email us at kimcourtneyswim@yahoo.com to get times that are available for your child’s level for each session.